Your coupon has been applied!

BlueChew Reviews & Testimonials

Read reviews about BlueChew’s service, chewable Sildenafil and Tadalafil tablets.

"Ya’ll have done more for me and my girlfriend than we could ever imagine."

"Fast. Friendly. Straightforward. The whole process was hassle free."

"Just keep the BlueChew coming and we'll be happy."

Is BlueChew Legit? Does It Work?

Hear from real BlueChew subscribers

Friday, May 21, 2021

The doctor was very nice and professional I didn't expect to see an actual live person.

Friday, May 21, 2021

all things good, support , ordering and pausing, found the best and really like your company !

Friday, May 21, 2021

I work nights and i really appreciate support being available to help! very professional!

Friday, May 21, 2021

Bluechew did work for me and I'm very satisfied with this product. It did what it's supposed to do and I thankful will recommend this product to anyone no complaints. Very pleased.

Friday, May 21, 2021

Y'all took care of me super fast n got the pills sent out fast, thank u

Friday, May 21, 2021

You guys have got outstanding customer service anytime I've had a question you guys are over the top friendly helpful that's what I look for in a company don't ever change

Friday, May 21, 2021

I didn't know what to expect but during the consultation I felt very comfortable and at ease. The questions were straight forward and I was given instructions and also warnings about potential side effects.

Friday, May 21, 2021

Quick to answer my questions, well explained, order went out next day, will be making future purchases when needed

Friday, May 21, 2021

Straight forward and simple, good shit bruh

Friday, May 21, 2021

Patient, informative, the whole process was painless due to the professional support!

Licensed Medical Providers

As both a provider and patient - my experience with BlueChew has been successful in regards to improving sexual performance and satisfaction. I continue to Recommend it to my patients, friends, and colleagues

-Dr. Tyler Hendricks